Fortnite Thanos Cup rules revealed, Fortnite Thanos Skin and Gauntlet


Fortnite Thanos Cup rules confirmed by the officials. This will be a fun tournament to play and players can earn Thanos Outfit and Infinity Gauntlet by it.

Fortnite is a free-to-play battle royale game developed by Epic Games and it was first launched in 2017. It is available in three modes: Battle Royale, Creative and Save the world. 100 players play together in a match and the last man standing wins it

Players use their pickaxes to destroy existing constructions on the map to collect essential resources that are wood, brick, and metal. The player can use these supplies to build barriers, such as walls, floors, and stairs in all modes. These things can help players to avoid taking damage and take cover.

YOU MAY READ: Alan Wake Remastered, Rumour, Release Date And Other Details

Fortnite Thanos Cup

Epic Games have introduced Thanos three years ago. And after so much time, Epic has come with a new event called Fortnite Thanos Cup. In the Thanos Cup, the players will have to participate in 10 Duo matches for 3 hours. In this 10 match, the highest performing teams for every region will be eligible for the Fortnite Thanos Cup rewards.

Fortnite Thanos Skin

The rewards are Thanos Skin and the Infinity Gauntlet Back Bling. If any team earns 8 points, they will earn the Thanos Watches Spray. Here are the divisions and point system:


The Game has ranked and competitive mode composed of three leagues separated into ten divisions.

  • Open League: Division I (0 – 249 Hype points (“Hype”)
  • Open League: Division II (250 – 499 Hype)
  • Open League: Division III (500 – 999 Hype)
  • Open League: Division IV (1,000 – 1,499 Hype)
  • Contender League: Division I (1,500 – 2,499 Hype)
  • Contender League: Division II (2,500 – 3,999 Hype)
  • Contender League: Division III (4,000 – 5,999 Hype)
  • Champion League: Division I (6,000 – 11,999 Hype)
  • Champion League: Division II (12,000 – 15,999 Hype)
  • Champion League: Division III (16,000+ Hype)

YOU MAY READ: Grab the Fortnite Rebirth Harley Quinn Skin from the first issue on 17th June

Point System

  • Victory Royale: 42 Points
  • 2nd: 36 Points
  • 3rd: 32 Points
  • 4th: 30 Points
  • 5th: 29 Points
  • 6th: 28 Points
  • 7th: 27 Points
  • 8th: 26 Points
  • 9th: 25 Points
  • 10th: 24 Points
  • 11th: 23 Points
  • 12th: 22 Points
  • 13th: 21 Points
  • 14th: 20 Points
  • 15th: 19 Points
  • 16th: 18 Points
  • 17th: 17 Points
  • 18th: 16 Points
  • 19th: 15 Points
  • 20th: 14 Points
  • 21st: 13 Points
  • 22nd: 12 Points
  • 23rd: 11 Points
  • 24th: 10 Points
  • 25th-29th: 9 Points
  • 30th-34th: 6 Points
  • 35th-39th: 3 Points
  • 40th-44th: 2 Points
  • 45th-50th: 1 Point

YOU MAY READ: Fortnite Ides of Bunch Set returns in the stores on 21 June

Sakib Hasan
Love to play games in my free time and see what's new in the gaming world. I share the latest news and my impression so that you can be up to date. Currently focusing on studies and share as much news as possible. Email: [email protected] Phone: +8801728498884
Latest news